13 DAYS TO THE SUICIDE WOODS – Getting Ready

My ChiZine Publications story collection, 13 Views of the Suicide Woods is coming on March 14th (It’d be neat if it was the 13th, but new books come out on Tuesdays!). I want to try something, and I need your help. I am planning on a series of blog posts called 13 Days to the Suicide Woods, starting on March 1 and counting up to the release. During that two weeks I am going to post reflections on a couple of the stories in the collection, and hopefully answer some questions that people have for me here in the comments and over on my Facebook page. So, if there’s something you’d like to ask about a favorite story or inspiration or process generally, or whatever, post it here. I’ll pick the questions that I think will have the most interesting answers and post them on my website leading up to the release of the book.

Want to take a trip to the woods with me? I know the way.

13_views_final

~ by poǝןɔɐɯ uǝʞɔɐɹq on 22/02/2017.

Leave a Reply

 
