Short, Sharp Interview: Bracken MacLeod

My short, sharp interview with Paul D. Brazill is live!

Paul D. Brazill

whiteknight3d

PDB: Can you pitch WHITEKNIGHT in 25 words or less?

BNM: A jaded assistant district attorney trying to help a battered woman makes a promise he can’t keep. A promise that might just cost him everything.

PDB: Which music, books, films or television shows have floated your boat recently?

BNM: I’m always behind on television because I like to wait for things on DVD or streaming so I don’t have to deal with commercials. I just finished season two of Vikings and loved it. As far as music goes, the new Behemoth album, The Satanist, has got my motor running in the red. Books are always my favorite things to talk about though. The book that has moved me the most in the last six months has been Andre Dubus III’s The Garden of Last Days. I really regret waiting as long as I did to pull that…

View original post 787 more words

~ by poǝןɔɐɯ uǝʞɔɐɹq on 02/06/2014.

Leave a Reply

 
