Noir Nation: International Crime Fiction No. 3 |

I am so excited for this. I’ve read Chris’ story a couple of times already, but I can’t wait to see how it ended up in its final form. This piece is one of my favorites of his!

Inspired by true events, “Bringing in the Mexican Dead,” is about two EMTs working in Ciudad Juarez, Mexico. The setting is a little glimpse of my novella, Federales, which I hope to have out sometime in the near future.

Read the whole post at House League Fiction: Noir Nation: International Crime Fiction No. 3 | and then buy the magazine at Amazon right HERE.

~ by poǝןɔɐɯ uǝʞɔɐɹq on 07/10/2013.

One Response to “Noir Nation: International Crime Fiction No. 3 |”

  1. Thanks, B!

Leave a Reply

 
