Influences

I was just reflecting on my favorite short stories–the ones I can go back to again and again–and I came up with a short list of tales that really blew my mind when I first read them and made me re-evaluate what *I* was capable of doing creatively. You want a peek in my headmeats? Read these seven stories and tremble.

If you can pick out the common theme in these stories, I’d like to give you prize, but you’ll have to settle for my simple admiration.

~ by poǝןɔɐɯ uǝʞɔɐɹq on 30/05/2012.

Leave a Reply

 
